Profile of neamia Denver, Colorado, United States - Muslim chat and date

neamia is 27 years old, single woman originary from Canada and living in Denver United States, neamia want to chat with a man from her country or around! do you feel the same need?

Denver - United States

I am a mix of nationalities, I've done a million jobs and will probably do a million more. I play the violin, I love to travel, I work with instruments & kids. I love good food and talking philosophy, politics and religion. Music & Dancing make me happiest. My dream is to get my PHD, learn a few more languages and find someone to share some laughs with.
I expect that my partner have those particularities:
Hard working, responsible, funny, loves to travel, understands the feeling of being torn between different countries/cultures. Must love food.

To check the profile of this member you have to be connected


By continuing your browsing on this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features, to analyse our traffic by using Google Services such as Analytics and Adsense...
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of meet-lebanese.com, if you do not accept them please quit this site